Kundendienst

Leitung Kundendienst

Mamela_Edin934.jpg

 

Ing. Edin Mamela
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 73
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 51
E-Mail: e.mamela@testo.at

 

Kundendienst Auftragsbearbeitung

galic_vesna668.jpg

 

Vesna Galic
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 49
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 51
 E-Mail: v.galic@testo.at

 

Kundendienst Verkauf

kecman_mladenko607.jpg

  

Mladenko Kecman
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 44
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 51
E-Mail: m.kecman@testo.at

 

Kundendienst

grader_michael975.jpg

 

Michael Grader
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 37
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 51
E-Mail: m.grader@testo.at

 

Ronge_Matthias362.jpg

 

Matthias Ronge
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 28
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 51
 E-Mail: m.ronge@testo.at

 

Heindl_Benjamin321.jpg

  

Benjamin Heindl
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 60
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 51
E-Mail: b.heindl@testo.at

 

Softic_Mehmed.jpg

 

Mehmed Softic
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 79
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 51
E-Mail: m.softic@testo.at