Vertrieb

Anwendungspezialist Thermografie und Messsysteme

rudolf_christian298.jpg
Ing. Christian Rudolf
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 39
Mobil: 0699 / 15 33 95 23
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 20
E-Mail: c.rudolf@testo.at

 

Anwendungsspezialist Gas & Partikel, Handmessgeräte

Spilka-Richard.jpg
Richard Spilka
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 13
Mobil: 0664 / 621 21 90
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 20
E-Mail: r.spilka@testo.at

 

Außendienst West
(Vorarlberg, Tirol, Salzburg, Oberösterreich)

Seyrl-Manuel.jpg

 

Manuel Seyrl
Mobil: 0664 / 88 44 7578
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 20
E-Mail: m.seyrl@testo.at

 

Außendienst Süd
(Kärnten, Steiermark)

Schleicher_Oliver150.jpg
Oliver Schleicher
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 63
Mobil: 0664 / 964 31 83
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 20
E-Mail: o.schleicher@testo.at

 

Innendienst

perzi_gerald140.jpg

 

Ing. Gerald Perzi
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 62
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 20
E-Mail: g.perzi@testo.at

 

Innendienst

Steffel-Stefan.jpg

 

Stefan Steffel
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 47
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 20
E-Mail: s.steffel@testo.at

 

Innendienst

Simek-Roman.jpg

 

Roman Simek
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 71
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 20
E-Mail: r.simek@testo.at