Vertrieb

Vertriebsleiter Solution

Seyrl-Manuel.jpg
Mag. Manuel Seyrl
Mobil: 0664 / 88 44 7578
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 209
E-Mail: m.seyrl@testo.at

 


Key Account Manager Food & Pharma

rudolf_christian298.jpg
Ing. Christian Rudolf
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 270
Mobil: 0699 / 15 33 95 23
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 209
E-Mail: c.rudolf@testo.at

 

Vertrieb Instrumentation West

Neuwirth_Martin884.jpg
Martin Neuwirth
Mobil: 0664 88 751 307
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 209
E-Mail: m.neuwirth@testo.at

 


Vertrieb Instrumentation Ost/Süd

Schleicher_Oliver150.jpg
Oliver Schleicher
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 271
Mobil: 0664 / 964 31 83
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 209
E-Mail: o.schleicher@testo.at

 

Innendienst

perzi_gerald140.jpg
Ing. Gerald Perzi
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 280
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 209
E-Mail: g.perzi@testo.at

 


Innendienst

steffel_stefan116.jpg
Stefan Steffel
Telefon: 01 / 486 26 11 - 222
Fax: 01 / 486 26 11 - 209
E-Mail: s.steffel@testo.at