SCHIESSL POLSKA Sp. z o.o.

Centrala w Warszawie

ul. Karczunkowska 46
02-871 Warszawa

tel. +48 22 750 42 90
tel. +48 22 750 42 94/95
fax. +48 22 750 42 96
mail: schiessl@schiessl.pl

https://www.schiessl.pl/

ODDZIAŁ BIAŁYSTOK
ul. Elewatorska 29
15-620 Białystok

tel. 85 651 52 20
fax: 85 652 27 60
bialystok@schiessl.pl
ODDZIAŁ BYDGOSZCZ
ul. Przemysłowa 8
85-758 Bydgoszcz

tel. 52 321 12 53
fax: 52 321 12 51
bydgoszcz@schiessl.pl
ODDZIAŁ KRAKÓW
ul. Płk. Dąbka 13
30-732 Kraków

tel. 12 658 89 88
krakow@schiessl.pl
ODDZIAŁ LUBLIN
ul. Budowlana 16
20-469 Lublin

tel. 81 744 51 02
fax: 81 744 62 04
lublin@schiessl.pl
ODDZIAŁ ŁÓDŹ
ul. Wieniawskiego 1/3
93-564 Łódź

tel. 42 686 20 95
fax: 42 686 20 89
lodz@schiessl.pl
ODDZIAŁ POZNAŃ

ul. Olszynowa 49
62-081 Wysogotowo

tel. 61 285 68 26
fax: 61 285 49 34
poznan@schiessl.pl

ODDZIAŁ RZESZÓW

ul. Żołnierzy 9 DP 8
35-083 Rzeszów

tel. 17 742 13 35
fax: 17 742 13 35
rzeszow@schiessl.pl

ODDZIAŁ SOPOT

ul. Rzemieślnicza 9
81-855 Sopot

tel. 58 555 15 13
fax: 58 551 69 83
sopot@schiessl.pl

ODDZIAŁ SOSNOWIEC

ul. Kresowa 6
41-209 Sosnowiec

tel. 32 299 94 40
fax: 32 299 94 41
sosnowiec@schiessl.pl

ODDZIAŁ SZCZECIN

ul. Heyki 24
70-631 Szczecin

tel. 91 462 49 59
fax: 91 462 41 83
szczecin@schiessl.pl

ODDZIAŁ WARSZAWA I

ul. Karczunkowska 46
02-871 Warszawa

tel. 22 750 42 90
fax: 22 750 42 92
warszawa@schiessl.pl

ODDZIAŁ WARSZAWA II

ul. Staniewicka 18
03-310 Warszawa

tel. 22 675 04 28
fax: 22 614 52 75
warszawa2@schiessl.pl

ODDZIAŁ WROCŁAW

ul. Grabiszyńska 233 H
53-234 Wrocław

tel. 71 332 31 11
fax: 71 333 64 47
wroclaw@schiessl.pl