SYSTHERM ChiK Sp. z o.o.

Centrala w Poznaniu


ul. św. Wincentego 7,

61-003 Poznań

+ 48 61 8507 500

zapytaj@systherm.pl

www.systherm.pl

Oddział Szczecin
ul. Santocka 39
71-083 Szczecin
tel. 91 48 48 221
e-mail: szczecin@systherm.pl
Oddział Lublin
ul. Inżynierska 8
20-484 Lublin
tel. 81 527 01 60
e-mail: lublin@systherm.pl
Oddział Katowice
ul. Dulęby 7
40-833 Katowice
tel. 32 270 50 32
e-mail: katowice@systherm.pl
Oddział Białystok
ul. Octowa 8
15-399 Białystok
tel. 85 742 46 00
e-mail: bialystok@systherm.pl
Oddział Olsztyn
ul. Budowlana 2
10-424 Olsztyn
tel. 89 539 94 12
e-mail: olsztyn@systherm.pl
Oddział Koszalin

ul. Słowiańska 6
75-846 Koszalin
tel. 94 340 25 39
e-mail: koszalin@systherm.pl

Oddział Kalisz

ul. Skarszewska 4
62-800 Kalisz
tel. 62 760 30 70
e-mail: kalisz@systherm.pl